Mr. Chan WK
Vice Principal Dr. Chow WK
Vice Principal Ms. Lo YW
Vice Principal Mr. Cheung CS

Teachers & Librarian

Ms. Au Yeung WS Ms. Ko CY Mr. Mong CT
Mr. Chan CF Ms. Kwok KK Mr. Pierre B
Mr. Chan SC Ms. Lai TK Mr. Ng SF
Ms. Chan TY Ms. Lam KY Mr. Poon WK
Ms. Chan WM Mr. Lam KS Mr. Tong WK
Ms. Chau CM Mr. Lam MY Ms. Tsang PC
Mr. Chau KC Ms. Lam OS Ms. Tse LK
Ms. Cheung HY Mr. Lam SC Ms. Tsoi YY
Mr. Chong CN Mr. Lao WK Mr. Wan SY
Ms. Chow HL Mr. Lau NY Ms. Wong KC
Ms. Chui MW Ms. Lau SW Ms. Wong KL
Mr. Chun LS Mr. Lee PL Ms. Wong KY
Ms. Chung FY Mr. Li HC Ms. Wong MY
Mr. Diu SH Ms. Li HC Ms. Wong WY
Ms. Fung OL Ms. Lin WY Mr. Wong YT
Mr. Hui P Mr. Ling KT Ms. Wong YT
Ms. Hung CY Mr. Lo WC Ms. Yu CY
Ms. Ip CW Ms. Lui CY Ms. Yu WM

Assistant Teacher & Teacher Assistant

Ms. Chen YQ Ms. Choi KM Mr. Yeung KK

Social Workers

Ms. Chan CW Ms. Tsui KM

Laboratory Technicians

 Mr Chan WK  Mr Cheung KM

IT Technician

Mr. Leung KH

General Office Staff

Mr. Chan SF Ms. Lui WF Ms. Wong SW
Ms. Lee HS Ms. Wan PW  
Ms. Lee KW Mr. Wong KS  


Ms. Fu WY Ms. Ling WP Ms. Sin PY
Mr. Ho MQ Ms. Lo YF Ms. To LK
Mr. Lau CK Mr. Lui LM Mr. Xu Y


The Y.W.C.A. Hioe Tjo Yoeng CollegeTel : 27117159 | Fax : 27142958Address : 6 Sheung Wo Street Ho Man Tin
© 2021 All Rights Reserved
Powered By Friendly Portal System 9.69