School Management (IMC)

The Y.W.C.A. Hioe Tjo Yoeng College
IMC Membership 2020-2021

The Incorporated Management Committee of The Y.W.C.A. Hioe Tjo Yoeng College has an official composition of 12 seats, and 15 members including alternate managers:

Sponsoring Body Manager:
Ms LUI San Man Simmy (School Supervisor and Chairperson)
Ms CHAN Miu Ha Miranda
Mrs HO SUNG Yuen Chan Jeannette
Ms HSU Yu Ming Hanna
Ms LAI Sau Ling
Ms LAW Siu Man
Ms LUK Sai Lam Alice
Alternate Sponsoring Body Manager:
Mrs LI IP Man Wai Heather
Independent Manager:
Ms Chow Ming Chu Libby
Parent Manager:
Ms LEUNG Joy Yuk Jade
Alternate Parent Manager:
Ms WONG Yiu Wai
Teacher Manager:
Mr LING Kai Tung
Alternate Teacher Manager:
Ms WONG Kam Ling
Alumni Manager:
Ms LAM Yun Chu
Mr CHAN Wing Kit


The Y.W.C.A. Hioe Tjo Yoeng CollegeTel : 27117159 | Fax : 27142958Address : 6 Sheung Wo Street Ho Man Tin
© 2021 All Rights Reserved
Powered By Friendly Portal System 9.69